Reviews 2017-08-01T11:50:18+00:00

Please click on my Bark professional icon to see all reviews left on this site from clients who have booked my styling services

Sartorial – Wardrobe consultant

Facebook Reviews

Sartorial Boutique & Gifts
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jane Blakey
Jane Blakey
2017-05-18T15:49:33+0000
A lovely shop with gorgeous cards, gifts and clothes. The owner is so friendly and helpful without being at all pushy. Can highly recommend
Matt Ward
Matt Ward
2017-05-03T13:38:11+0000
A fantastic shop featuring a brilliant variety of fashion and accessories. Up to date fashion that provides you with a stylistic look for all occasions for both men and woman. Smaller gifts also available from beautifully illustrative cards to delightful colorful sofa pillows and so much more! Sartorial has a fabulous array of gifts catering for a variety of clientele. Cute heartwarming gifts for children too, what else could you ask for from a local boutique.The shop owner was most helpful, friendly and really welcoming which was so fantastic to see!
Aisha Sadiq
Aisha Sadiq
2017-01-06T22:11:46+0000
Bought a top from there, love it !! Will be going back !!
Bonnie-Lee Brady
Bonnie-Lee Brady
2016-09-16T17:13:05+0000
Fantastic shop loved everything, Justine is as fabulous as the items she sells! I will definitely be going back! ���
Jenny Buchanan
Jenny Buchanan
2016-08-12T18:14:12+0000
Jo Jones
Jo Jones
2016-08-05T21:37:14+0000
What a fabulous shop I hate shopping but Justine made the whole experience I love my new outfit and you were so tight about the bag x
Jane Higgin
Jane Higgin
2016-08-04T04:43:27+0000
Lovely little treasure trove of quality gifts and goodies to browse, Justine is helpful but unobtrusive, a real pleasure to shop here - highly recommended!
Suzy 'Heyhey' Zimmermann
Suzy 'Heyhey' Zimmermann
2016-08-02T12:19:49+0000
Gosh, I'm so pleased I found this place! What a treasure. Justina was so helpful and friendly, she helped me find something for my husband that I wouldn't have thought of and he loved it! I'll be sure to return soon.
Amy Lyus
Amy Lyus
2016-08-02T11:28:00+0000
Absolutely love this boutique! Justine was very pleasant and lovely to chat to, she even helped style me for a date I had coming up!
Juliet Leith
Juliet Leith
2016-07-28T15:00:20+0000
It's great to have this new boutique in Norbiton. I particularly like the jewellery and the super cool bags. Justine is very welcoming and there are lots of lovely things to browse through. I'll be back next time I need a birthday present!
Steve Cornell
Steve Cornell
2016-07-26T11:32:13+0000
Bought a great gift for my mum from here. Would definitely recommend!
Matt Tappenden
Matt Tappenden
2016-07-25T20:21:15+0000
I've been in the shop a few times looking for something unique for my other half.Justine was amazing in helping me find the perfect gift, she gave a first class service and was very friendly and my partner absolutely adored the gift✔️✔️✔️Thanks Justine!
Sara Diffin
Sara Diffin
2016-07-25T18:30:17+0000
What a wonderful shop...some really lovely pieces and at a great price. I always get compliments when I wear the jewellery and tops from here!
Rebecca Blanche
Rebecca Blanche
2016-07-25T18:29:18+0000
Great first visit to Sartorial, came away a very happy customer with a bag full of Goodies. Justine was great helping me piece together an outfit. Will defo be back .
Rachel Brookes
Rachel Brookes
2016-07-25T17:09:01+0000
Fantastic boutique, Justine is so helpful and has a great eye for style. Will be back!
Liz Goodchild
Liz Goodchild
2016-03-19T16:25:23+0000

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.